CoComm DT250
A 4G cordless phone with SIM slot and charging dock, with Wi-Fi calling, Wi-Fi hotspot, FM radio and USB-C; no camera.
Makes calls on 12 of 15 networks
4G calling: 0 from £125.99
Does it work on my network?
| Network | Verdict |
|---|---|
| EE | Works (on 2G) |
| O2 | Works (on 2G) |
| Vodafone | Works (on 2G) |
| Three | Not confirmed |
| 1pMobile (EE) | Works (on 2G) |
| Asda Mobile (Vodafone) | Works (on 2G) |
| giffgaff (O2) | Works (on 2G) |
| Lebara (Vodafone) | Works (on 2G) |
| Lyca Mobile (EE) | Works (on 2G) |
| Sky Mobile (O2) | Works (on 2G) |
| Talkmobile (Vodafone) | Works (on 2G) |
| Tesco Mobile (O2) | Works (on 2G) |
| VOXI (Vodafone) | Works (on 2G) |
| iD Mobile (Three) | Not confirmed |
| SMARTY (Three) | Not confirmed |
Where to buy
- Onedirect £125.99 checked 23 Oct 2026 · 65 in stock, 24/48h delivery. Business retailer, price incl. VAT.
Features
| Not confirmed | |
| Wi-Fi hotspot | Yes |
| Maps | Not confirmed |
| Web browser | Not confirmed |
| Not confirmed | |
| Picture messages (MMS) | Not confirmed |
| Music player | Not confirmed |
| FM radio | Yes |
| Bluetooth | Yes |
| Dual SIM | No |
| Headphone jack | Yes |
| USB-C charging | Yes |
| Emergency button | Not confirmed |
| Camera | None |
Specs
| Style | Home phone |
|---|---|
| Software | Based on Android 12 |
| Battery life | Up to 5 days on standby (Retailer's figure (Onedirect: 140-160 h standby, up to 3 h talk)) |
| Talk time | Up to 3 hours |
| Battery capacity | 1150 mAh |
| Screen | 2.4" |
| Weight | 100 g |
| 2G | Yes |
| 4G bands | B1, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B17, B20, B28, B38 |
| 4G calling (VoLTE) | Yes |
| Model number (the UK) | DT250N (black) |
Did it work for you?
Have you used the CoComm DT250? Tell us whether it made calls on your network. We read every report. Once we've checked it, your answers and note may appear on this page, without your name or email. Reports don't change verdicts on their own, but they tell us what to check next.
Sources
Still being verified: whatsapp, maps, browser, email (Android 12 base, but app support not stated), mms, music player, emergency button (not stated), release year, all specs are the retailer's, VoLTE included (Onedirect: "VoLTE, VoWiFi and WiFi Calling depending on network and operator"); cocomm.com is a parked for-sale domain and no CoComm datasheet or manual for the DT250 was found.