Gabb Watch 3e
A kids' 4G watch with calls, texts, GPS location and an SOS button that calls a parent; no camera, internet browser or social media.
Makes calls on 0 of 17 networks
4G calling: 0 from $229.99
SIM and network: needs a Gabb Cellular Plan. "Yes, you must select a phone plan to activate Gabb Watch 3e", $12.99, $14.99 or $17.99 a month (gabb.com/gabb-watch). Activation is through Gabb's portal: "No matter where you purchased your watch, head to our activation portal" (Gabb help article). Gabb's pages say only "the nation's most reliable network" and "LTE coverage on America's best network" without naming it, so no network is recorded. SOS: "The SOS button contacts your designated parent or guardian only. It does not call 911." Parent app: needed. "Step 2: Pair your Gabb Watch 3e to the MyGabb app ... make sure that your (parent's) smartphone has Bluetooth enabled" (Gabb help article).
Does it work on my network?
| Network | Verdict |
|---|---|
| AT&T | Not confirmed |
| T-Mobile | Not confirmed |
| Verizon | Not confirmed |
| Boost Mobile (AT&T) | Not confirmed |
| Consumer Cellular (AT&T) | Not confirmed |
| Cricket Wireless (AT&T) | Not confirmed |
| Lively (Verizon) | Not confirmed |
| Metro by T-Mobile (T-Mobile) | Not confirmed |
| Mint Mobile (T-Mobile) | Not confirmed |
| Spectrum Mobile (Verizon) | Not confirmed |
| Straight Talk (Verizon) | Not confirmed |
| Total Wireless (Verizon) | Not confirmed |
| Tracfone (Verizon) | Not confirmed |
| UScellular (T-Mobile) | Not confirmed |
| Visible (Verizon) | Not confirmed |
| Xfinity Mobile (Verizon) | Not confirmed |
| Google Fi (T-Mobile) | Won't make calls |
Where to buy
- Gabb $229.99 checked 23 Oct 2026 · Plus Gabb Cellular Plan. Stock status not shown; buy button present
Features
| No | |
| Wi-Fi hotspot | Not confirmed |
| Maps | Not confirmed |
| Web browser | No |
| Not confirmed | |
| Picture messages (MMS) | Not confirmed |
| Music player | Not confirmed |
| FM radio | Not confirmed |
| Bluetooth | Yes |
| Dual SIM | Not confirmed |
| Headphone jack | Not confirmed |
| USB-C charging | No |
| Emergency button | Yes |
| Camera | None |
Specs
| Style | Watch |
|---|---|
| Software | Gabb OS |
| Battery life | 14–18 hours (Gabb: 'expected battery life during normal usage is 14-18 hours') |
| Battery capacity | 500 mAh |
| Screen | — |
| Weight | — |
| 2G | Not confirmed |
| 4G bands | B4, B13 |
| 4G calling (VoLTE) | Yes |
Did it work for you?
Have you used the Gabb Watch 3e? Tell us whether it made calls on your network. We read every report. Once we've checked it, your answers and note may appear on this page, without your name or email. Reports don't change verdicts on their own, but they tell us what to check next.
Sources
- Gabb Watch 3e page: USD 229.99, 500 mAh, 14-18 h battery, Bluetooth yes, "only Gabb Phones have cameras", no social media or internet browser, SOS calls parent only, wireless charger
- Gabb product (buy) page: USD 229.99 + Gabb Cellular Plan, plan termination fees
- Gabb quick user guide: charges only on the Gabb wireless charger; "LTE coverage on America's best network"
- Gabb help: activation portal, pairing with the MyGabb app on a parent's smartphone
- Gabb Watch 3/3e user guide (2026-03-25), Specifications: "Cellular network & Band configuration: 4G LTE Cat 1, VoLTE - B13, B4"; no 2G or 3G listed
Still being verified: network: Gabb does not name the carrier on its own pages (third-party reviews say Verizon; not used), 4G bands and 4G calling: from the Gabb Watch 3/3e user guide, whose one spec table covers both the 3 and the 3e, 2G: not listed in the spec table (4G LTE only listed); not stated as unsupported, music player: Gabb sells a 'Gabb Music' service; not confirmed on the watch, maps, hotspot, mms: not stated.